Oh boy. I don’t know quite how to tell you this, but I think I’m going to switch blogging venues…again. See, now that I’m back in DC, I think the proverbial “big adventure” moniker is a bit misleading. See, there is no adventure here in DC, unless you count the mental anguish kind, which I won’t to save both you and I a lot of awkwardness on this here site. Instead, I invite you to click over to my original e-grounds where I first realized my talent for retardulousness.

The Anti DC.

But as I leave this beautiful e-mansion to return to the more confined quarters of The Anti DC, I will probably continue to vacation here from time to time, mostly whenever I feel like sharing something non-DC related, like my fiction writing or copious amounts of information about men’s figure skating. Or who knows, maybe I’ll be on the road again sooner than later. But until then, I’ll be e-around over on the my original skidrow of blogs. I hope you can e-join me!

